Please note : This help page is for an older version of Enteprise Archtiect. The latest help can be found here.

Topic
Prev Next

Refresh View of Shared Project

When a user of a shared model checks out a Package and makes changes, other users can see those changes by refreshing their view of the Package or the changed diagram within the Package, in a number of ways.

Refresh the view

Object

Options

See also

Project

  • Right-click on the Package name in the Project Browser and select the 'Contents | Reload Current Package' option, or
  • Select the (Reload Project) icon in the Project Tools toolbar, or
  • Press Ctrl+Shift+F11, or
  • Close the project and reopen it

Contents Submenu File Menu Project Toolbar

Diagram

  • Select the 'Start > Workspace > Views > Reload View' ribbon option, or
  • Right-click on the opened diagram tab in the Diagram View, and select the 'Reload <diagram name>' option

Diagram Tabs